Testimonials

Below you will find what some of our customers say about our dealership.

To add a testimonial of your own, submit it on the Customer Survey page.

Ricky, My name is Jack Maner and I am the City Manager of Jacinto City, Texas, a small town contiguous to Houston. Being a motorcycle rider (I own a Yamaha Roadstar), I recently decided that I wanted something that was good for long-distance traveling with a passenger. My research and several references made me decide that the Honda Gold Wing was the way to go. I began looking and shopping at several dealers in the Houston area. Online, I happened on a review of the Utopia backrest that mentioned that the reviewer, who was from Las Vegas, had bought his Gold Wing online from Shawnee Honda in Shawnee, Oklahoma. I sent an email to your sales department with the model, color, and accessories I wanted. Jason Smith promptly emailed me back that he had the model and color I wanted in stock, with some accessories already on it and gave me a quote for the bike with the other accessories I wanted added on. The Houston dealers would not match the price and would have had to order the bike, so I contacted Jason and we made a deal over the telephone, with me putting a deposit on a credit card. On Friday, October 12, we flew into Oklahoma City and were picked up at the airport by Mike Jack. Himself being a motorcyclist, we had a very enjoyable ride to Shawnee. Jason greeted us at the door of the dealership and I did all the paperwork while Dee shopped. Mike Henshaw was very friendly and helpful in doing the paperwork, including financing. Dane Price, in accessories and parts, was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Of course, we purchased several things that we didn't realize before that we wanted. Even your two young men in make-ready, Ryan Henderson and Jerod Mozarko, were so accomodating and seemed to really know their jobs. In short, my experience in buying my Gold Wing from Shawnee Honda was a pleasurable experience from start to finish. After picking up my Gold Wing, we took several days riding back to Houston, going through eastern Oklahoma and down Route 7 through Arkansas. Thank you for operating such a wonderful business. Jack Maner

" The easiest experience I have ever had purchasing ANY vehicle. The people that work there were all straight up about everything. You stole me away from Tulsa Motor Sports. I had my bike picked out there and was planning on picking it up tomorrow. Your salesman Ed won that one hands down. Excellent job."
By: Shayne    Newalla,OK

"We would like to thank all of you at Shawnee Honda for the support you provided us when buying a new Gold Wing. Randy and Christie in sales were great, Brandon (B Lo) did a wonderful job getting the new bike ready so we could leave on time to get home. All the folks in the shop were great about jumping in if needed and I even got to make coffee I could share with Dale Jr, thanks for the rides around to the basement. I would also like to commend Chris in parts for all the support. I will always recommend your store to all looking for a Gold Wing. Thank you again, Roy and Anita"
By: Roy and Anita    Harvest,AL

"We have had 3 Gold Wings over the years. We bought a 2010 Harley Tri-Glide trike as we wanted a trike and a HD dealer was close. After four years we realized that the noise, heat, and vibration were not for us and we wanted a Gold Wing trike. We compared brands and really loved the body style of the Motor Trike Razor. We searched the web and found Shawnee Honda. They had the GL we wanted in stock with a Razor kit already installed. The package price was thousands less than the msrp of the bike and Razor kit including installing the trike kit. Sales Mgr Jason Smith was great to work with over the phone and by email and he actually picked us up at the OKC airport. Red from service went over the bike with me very thoroughly explaining all the features. Doing the paperwork with Ed in finance was painless. The bike itself is beautiful and with the rake kit it steers like it has power steering. Very happy with the whole experience and it was worth my time and money to fly to OK from Idaho."
By: Scott    Star,ID

"Dear Shawnee Honda, I would like to say I bought a 2010 Honda Sabre 1300 from ya'll back in December. Being my first bike I knew nothing. Reagon, my sales person, along with Bill, was real awesome and knowledgable in showing me the bike I had bought and to this day, and a few mods later, i still love my bike. Thanks Reagon, Bill, and all of Shawnee Honda ya'll are awesome."
By: Justin    Ada,OK

"While on vacation, we had a blow out on our bike. We were picked up immediately and were back on the rode quickly. Two thumbs up to all the guys in the service department and a special thank you to the two guys who came out in the pouring rain to rescue us!"
By: phillip    blue ridge,GA

By: Gayland    Amarillo,TX

"On May 1, 2014 I detected the rear brake beginning to drag. By the time I got into a parking lot the brake had locked up. I called Shawnee Honda & spoke with Ray Jones, who instructed me to put the bike on a wrecker and get it to them, which I did. Despite the fact that the wrecker got the bike to the dealership after hours, someone was there to take delivery of it. I called the next morning to make sure the bike had been delivered and spoke to Ray, who advised me that there was a recall out for the problem I'd experienced and that he had the parts necessary to repair it on hand. He estimated that the bike would be ready on Monday, May 5. Ray called me back mid-afternoon on Saturday, May 3 and told me the bike had been repaired and was ready to go. In a day and a half the service staff had diagnosed the problem and replaced the primary and secondary master cylinders, the rear brake rotor and pads, and the left front brake pads, all under warranty. Ray had handled contacting Honda, explaining the problem and getting approval to correct it by replacing the parts necessary. Since my Gold Wing is my primary mode of transportation, I got a friend to take me to Shawnee Honda before close Saturday to pick up the bike. I've had nothing but good experiences with Shawnee Honda since buying my Gold Wing from them and for that reason alone I've been a dedicated customer. Having said that, I have to thank Ray and all the dedicated technicians in service as well as the people in parts for going above and beyond and getting me back on the road in an amazingly short time. I'll recommend Shawnee Honda to anyone interested in buying a new or used bike, or anyone interested in having their bike serviced by a staff of dedicated professionals. A special word of thanks to Ray Jones. Ray Gehrig"
By: Ray    Edmond,OK

"I am from Ft.Worth, Texas. I called and spoke with Mike and negotiated everything over the phone for a couple of dirt bikes for my son and I. The experience was easy and hassle free. I am 41 and rode dirt bikes all during my youth and thru high school, but that was like.....over 20 years ago, ouch! But still feeling full of youthful exuberance at 41 I was hard set on a 2014 CRF450R and a CRF150RB for my son, so they had them waiting in the winners circle when we arrived. But fortunately there was a very GOOD and WISE man in the service department by the name of RAY JONES who ever so gently helped my realize that all I needed was the 2014 CRF250R. And wow, was he right. I can now say that, successfully after the fact. He also has a son that he grew up riding dirt bikes with and has SO MUCH VALUABLE INFORMATION TO SHARE. He spoke my words and the more we talked the more I realized we had in common, as well as after that fact when I called him and thanked him for "gently" helping my ego make the Right Decision. So for any of you out there like me, I would HIGHLY recommend you call and talk to Ray, he made my experience at Shawnee Honda absolutely Awesome!... Thx RAY...... "
By: Michael     Haslet,TX

"From the beginning of your purchase until your first service, you will not find a better dealer anywhere. My salesman greeted me when I walked in the door, cordial not high pressure. He asked me what I was looking for (ATV) what I would use it for, who would be riding it, basically all the right questions. He then showed me all the models including the clearance models and the pluses and minuses of all. We settled on a ATV and the financing process was quick and painless with lots of options and no high pressure for extended warranties or other add ons. The service department does an excellent job on delivery, they go over the vehichle completely and make sure you are comfortable. Its not often I will take the time to offer my humble opinion on surveys or customer satisfaction requests but this dealer has earned my loyalty from here on out. This is a first class operation from the facilities to the people!"
By: Charles    Mcloud,OK

"Ya'll rock!!!!!!!! "
By: Justin    Ada,OK

"Jerry was our salesman, was very helpful enjoyed working with him, Tanner assisted with helmet, jacket and gloves for my 14 year old, we were as pleased to have done business with your company and will remember the experience we had and continue to shop for all of our motorcycle needs."
By: Kaies    Norman,OK

"I first became aware of Shawnee Honda when I saw their listing on Ebay.com a couple of years ago. I suddenly entered the market for a new Goldwing when I totally destroyed my 2006 'Wing in a crash. I phoned the dealership, talked to Mike in sales, and was given a price. I walked into the Honda dealership in Lubbock, Texas, and was given a bottom-dollar price that was $6000.00 more than quoted by Mike. I decided it would be worth buying from Shawnee Honda, even with the 400 mile distance from my house. We worked the deal on the phone, and all I had to do upon arrival was sign the papers. Fast forward a little more than two years. Due to a manufacturing defect, the transmission came apart while riding near my home. I took it, on a trailer, to the dealership in Lubbock. They agreed to repair my machine, and file with Honda for warranty coverage. A little over a week later they contacted me, saying that Honda had denied coverage, but that they would repair my bike for $6000.00. I contacted Service Manager Ray Jones with Shawnee Honda by phone, explained the situation to him, and was told that something sounded "fishy." Ray assured me that he would fight for me with Honda if that became necessary, and I agreed to trailer the bike to him. Warranty covered 100% of the repairs, Honda had never even been contacted by the other dealership, Lubbock Family Powersports. The repairs were effected, and when I picked it up, I rode 400 miles home without a hitch. They adjusted and repaired an issue with the brakes that they detected, but which I had forgotten to mention when I checked it in for repairs. The bike rides and shifts better than when it was new! The first time I walked in to the Shawnee dealership I noticed a different kind of atmosphere than I have ever experienced in an automotive/motorcycle dealership before-everyone seems happy to work there! They seem more like family than co-workers, and they all treat their customers like part of that same family. From now on I will ride 400 miles each way for any service/repair work I need done. That is how strongly I feel about doing business with Shawnee Honda! My heartfelt thanks to Mike in sales, Red in parts, Ray, Kyle, and Jill in service, and everyone else who was involved in this situation at Shawnee Honda. John Blythe Petersburg, Texas "
By: John    Petersburg,TX

"AWESOME FABULOUS INCREDIBLE UNBELIEVABLE Now let me fill in the blanks. My wife and I have been on the road since June 22nd and today is July 30th. Our Journey/Roadtrip began with an Alaska Cruise. We had our 2002 Goldwing Trike shipped to Seattle from Miami before we left for the cruise. After the cruise we made our way to Seattle where the Trike was delivered to us. The next leg of our Journey/Roadtrip was riding down the Pacific Coast Highway to Santa Monica to begin the third leg of our Journey/Roadtrip; Route 66 west to east - L.A. to Chicago. In Shamrock, TX we started to hear some small but strange noises. As you know small strange noises have a way of becoming "Big Problems". So we stopped and searched via the internet for Honda dealers. (Friday 5:00pm) The closest we found were in the Oklahoma City area. The first one we called said, since it was a Trike they could diagnose the problem and if it were a Honda issue they could address it, but if it were a Trike issue they could not fix it. He went on to say that SHAWNEE HONDA has expertise in Trikes because they also build Trikes as well as sell them. Let me stop here for a second; ANOTHER HONDA DEALER IS RECOMMENDING A COMPETITOR... DID I REALLY HAVE TO SEARCH FURTHER ???? This is where the accolades begin. Our Experience began with speaking to JILL in the Service Department. I explained what I believed to be the issue and said we would be in the area the next day (Saturday). She explained that Saturday the Service department was opened, first come first serve basis and usually reserved for tires, oil changes and small repairs, but bring it in because special attention was given to travelers on the road. We told her we would see her early Saturday morning. I told her that we would find a hotel close by when she said there was a Hampton Inn a few doors down from the shop. We got online and booked a room. We got on the road again and began heading towards Shawnee. We made it almost to Exit 101 0n I-40 ju8st 86 miles short. We were just about to turn 4000 miles on our Journey/Roadtrip too. Well, we were taken in to SHAWNEE HONDA on a flatbed wrecker. Next morning I was there bright & early first in line. RED wrote up my service ticket and BRANDON immediately diagnosed the problem; We lost the drive shaft. There was no way to do any repairs over the weekend and the parts would have to be ordered on Monday morning. RAY JONES, Service Manager, kept us updated as to the status of the parts coming in from Lehman Trike in SD. Parts were ordered and Monday morning and in hand by 9:30am Tuesday morning. Now here comes the incredible part. BRANDON was the technician working on our Trike - Monday was his dayoff. BRANDON came into work on his day off because he wanted to get us back on the road ASAP. At 3:00pm we received a call from RAY - Our Trike was done. I took it for a test ride - GREAT !!!!!!!!!!!! That is filling in the blanks. SHAWNEE HONDA is an amazing dealership. A Service Staff that is what every dealership should aspire to become. RAY JONES is knowledgeable and his Service Staff is exceptional. The only time we lost on the road was waiting for the parts to be delivered. Had the parts been in stock I believe we would have been on the road the same day. They are totally committed to Customer Service. Others say it but SHAWNEE HONDA lives it every day with every customer. Let me recap: AWESOME FABULOUS INCREDIBLE UNBELIEVABLE "
By: Barry    Miami,FL

"These guys have always done a great job for me. My last 4 bikes has come from Shawnee Honda. The best thing about this dealership is they have the same staff. Mike my salesman sold me my last 4 bikes and he does a great job. They always greet you with a smile and they go above and beyond the call of duty. Their service dept. has taken care of the tires on all my bikes and they are second to none. Great job guys. Im sure I will see you soon for another purchase."
By: Dale    Okemah,OK

"This place is really top notch. Emailed Ray Jones about setting up appointment to adjust the valves on my CRF, quickly returned the email stating I could bring it in and they would work it in. Work was completed the same day even though they were extremely busy. The mechanic that worked on it Shelby Werthmann was very informative, answered all of my questions, a real professional. Really top notch employees here. Everybody was professional and really care about the people and the job there doing. Don't usually take time to do a review like this. Just have not ever been treated so well. Thanks again guys. They have made me a customer for life!"
By: Jeff    Oklahoma City,OK

"Had an awesome first experience at your store today. Sales associates were very helpful, polite and professional. Answered all of my questions and helped me purchase my first helmet. I got a great deal too! Keep up the great work. Definitely worth the trip from Edmond. Thanks so much!"
By: Mario    Edmond,OK

"We bought 2 new Foremans Satuurday and it was the best buying experience we have had in a long time. Mike was great as was everyone else at your dealership. I've road Honda's for many years and with service like yours we will continue to ride them! Thank you, Ed"
By: Anonymous    Beggs,OK

"I called and did a deal over the phone that was what I considered the best pricing in a 5 state area. The folk's at Shawnee Honda were exceptional to deal with, flexible when I changed colors after a 9.5 hour drive from Texas for my Gold WIng. They actually built one while I waited. Jerry Sanders and Christie Storie were "5 Star" in every way. They made my trip to Oklahoma worth the effort and I could not let it go unsaid that everyone in the store was exceptional. Chris was a great help with my accessories order that beat internet pricing. Was it a long drive, yes, but I'd do it again in a heartbeat. Thanks Guy's and Gal, y'all were great.......... Best, Rich"
By: Richard    Stafford,TX

"I am writing to compliment/commend "Jill" in your service department. I was travelling and had a defective front tire on my Goldwing which needed replacing prior to continuing my journey. Jill was so very helpful and worked to facilitate a "quick" service visit while I waited. Your tire prices are the best I have seen and the labor charge was very reasonable. Thank you and a special thank you to Jill. Bill Austin"
By: Bill    Dallas,TX

"My rear motorcycle tire wore out in the middle of a road trip, much sooner than anticipated. Your service department had me on a new tire and out the door in no time, despite being very busy, and on a Monday too! Terrific service."
By: Olga    Houston,TX

"I have purchased 3 bikes from Shawnee Honda in the last 2-3 years, one being a yamaha and two Harley's. All of my experiences with the dealership have been great. I didn't realize how great until I recently went to purchase a new Harely at a Harley dealership. They ultimately wouldn't sell me a bike because I wouldn't finance through them or by their extended service plan, makes sense huh? So I decided to go back to Shawnee Honda and talk to Jason Smith about my trade, after we decided on a fair price I went over and wrote a check for the difference. I had no hassles and was in and out in no time at all. I really appreciate a business that I can walk into and see something I would like to buy and they actually sell it to me!! Unlike Harley(Ft.Th----r) I have always and will continue to recommend people to Shawnee Honda, and when I'm ready for another bike whatever it may be, I will be stopping at Shawnee Honda First. Thanks to Jason Smith, Ed, and Jerry for making buying a bike enjoyable. Chase Ross. Owner of a new 2012 Road Glide"
By: Chase    Prague,OK

"My husband and I called and spoke with Jenny in finance regarding criteria of financing a bike. She was wonderful not only did she go over all of the information she was able to get us approved with in an hour. When we arrived at the dealership Jerry walked out and greeted us by saying would you like to see your new bike! We were floored! It was beautiful we purchased a 1300 VTX and love it. Red went over all of the informaiton on how the bike works Kevin helped me pick out a few accessories that we would wanted to add. Best experience ever! All I can say is "SHUT UP!" Shawnee Honda Rocks! "
By: Debbie    Edmond,OK

"Ray Jones and the staff in service did a tremendous job on getting my Race Tech Upgrade done on my GL1800.....on-time at the quoted price with absolutely no surprises! Pleasure to deal with Shawnee....would definitely recommend as a professional service provider....Now my Goldwing rides like it should.....thanks guys & gal for the great experience."
By: David    Lowell,AR

"When considering the purchase of a Honda this is the dealer whom the rest should be judged by. I traveled the extra mile to deal with them on the purchase of my new Honda because I found them much better than other Honda dealers in my area."
By: David    Moore,OK

"I recently purchased a 2012 Goldwing from Dennis at Shawnee Honda. The experience was pleasant and uncomplicated. Dennis and the rest of the staff at Shawnee Honda were helpful and seemed to want my business which didn't seem to be the norm at all dealerships. Thanks you guys. To anyone interested in a product from Honda Motorsports, give these guys a call. And the 2012 Goldwing--WOW! I have owned several motorcycles over the years but the Goldwing is amazing. Sure it's powerful, fast, smooth, comfortable and has lots of gadgets but what I've found most surprising is how nimble it is. All in all, it is a delight! Not sure why I waited so long to buy a Goldwing. If you've even thought about owning a Goldwing, do it. You'll love it. "
By: J. S.    Ringwood,OK

By: Anonymous    Ringwood,OK

"Just a down to earth place. From the saleman to service, they are just great people. Doesn't even feel like a dealership, feels like a place to hang out, no pressure whatsoever. "
By: Matthew    Chandler,OK

"Cindy and I purchased a bike this past Saturday (12-31). Mike Narry helped us...again. This is the third bike we have purchased and plan to make our future purchases at Shawnee Honda. All in all, another good experience from Shawnee Honda...Great Job!"
By: E. Ray    Edmond,OK

"MY 2011 trike is perfect,but when I needed a little warranty work done,Ray in srvce got right on it and fixed the problems right the first time.Those guys even had it washed and ready to go when we got there.What a really great group of people working there including the parts dept who has had all the accessories I was wanting.Thanks......Great Job"
By: Johnny    Sulphur,OK

"Michael Narry is the first person we met when we arrived at Shawnee Honda. We were up for the day just looking. We had planned to buy one 4x4 before winter. Well thanks to Mike we bought two 4x4's, and to top it off we bought a generator also. We are sure all the sales personal are good but we are happy we met Michael. He worked with us in every respect to make sure we were getting what we needed. We had pre shopped on prices and felt we got the best deal we could at Shawnee Honda. Thank's to all of you who helped us. and WOULD WE BUY AGAIN FOR SHAWNEE HONDA MOTORSPORTS? OH YES."
By: Greg     Lawton,OK

"You guys did an awesome job. No one in my state had the Goldwing I wanted. I stumbled across someone on-line bragging about your dealership and dropped you an e-mail at about 11pm. Jason answered that night and by the next morning we had agreed on a great price. I hopped on a bus for a 14 hour trip, checked into a hotel, and Carl picked me up the next morning. Got to the dealership and met everyone else. You have an incredible team. Drove out by 10 am and rode home--dodging thunderstorms. I will send anyone I can to Shawnee to buy from you guys. It was a great experience. "
By: Mark    Roswell,NM

"Excellent customer service and excellent service. Bike feels like it was five years ago. Worth the trip to Shawnee. And they got it all done within one Saturday."
By: Travis    Yukon,OK

"On a recent road trip my alternator went out on my 95 Goldwing and they went out of their way to get me back on the road. Ray in the service department is the best! I am planning on purchasing a newer Goldwing and this is the first place i will check. thank you."
By: Mike    Moreno Valley,CA

"Extreamly pleased with the awesome, friendly purchase experiance on my 2011 HD Tri Glide trike. My husband has already recommended you to a few friends interested in an upcoming motorcycle purchase!"
By: Christina    Edmond,OK

"I came in to look at a couple of different bikes. I had already been to a number of dealers and rather than go there, let's just say I found it very refreshing to visit a dealer that had such a large inventory, a nice showroom, and a friendly staff. Trent took the time that was needed to help me find the bike that best suited my needs. The parts department was super helping me with accessories and the service department did a great job educating me on the controls and operation of my new Gold Wing. It is definitely worth the short ride to Shawnee if you are in the market for a Honda! "
By: Paul    Yukon,OK

"I don' t even know where to start. But I'll try not to make this the story that never ends. ;-) My wife and I after much research decided we were going to get a Honda California Side Car Trike. We searched many Internet sites for pricing and deals since we own and operate our own ISP business. We finally setteled on a Dealer we found on Ebay, Shawnee Honda and Jason Smith. And let me tell you, HE'S THE MAN! And SHAWNEE HONDA is the DEALERSHIP you want ! I called and spoke to Jason and we practically had a done deal on the first call. He held the bike for us with a credit card deposit so the only issue we had left was how we were going to get there. We finally decide to rent a car one way and drive the bike home. Jason was so helpful when we arrived Saturday. He helped us return the car and picked us up and brought us back to the dealership. Talk about customer service. After we got all the details and paper work done Jason even feed us some great burgers Saturday. Thanks to the cooks and all that worked so hard to put the meal together by the way. AWESOME JOB ;-) Jason even let us crash in the conference room while we waited for our trike to be ready since we added accessories to it before we left. That was a relief after driving all night Friday and Saturday morning. Thanks so much. Not only were they great while we were there waiting they also gave me EXCELLENT tech support over the phone after we left. For some reason the cruise control stopped working. I called Jason and with the help of the mechanics at Shawnee Honda we were able to diagnose the problem and got it working again. And it's worked ever since. GREAT SERVICE CALL SUPPORT. We rode about 650 miles to get back home. The wife even drove the trike as well. We both love it. And we LOVE SHAWNEE HONDA too. They have key people in every department to assist you with all the details and services you will ever need. AWESOME PEOPLE. And thank you so much Jason Smith!! Take Care, Joel & Priscilla Eddy"
By: Joel    Latimer,IA

"Purchased 2010 Goldwing with California Side car Trike conversion in Feb. Rode to Florida on vacation a couple of weeks ago. Half way down the back axle/brake began a high squeal instead of the constant dragging sound. I found a dealership in Ft Myers, FL. The service man, Michael, was so rude to me & began by talking down to me about women riders. To make a long story short, the brakes had glazed over & the tech that worked on my bike told my husband & I that "the calipers was originally put on too tight". I have my trike a Shawnee Honda now having it repaired. I was told by a service person this was common for California Side car. I guess I will find out if the warrantee will cover it or not when I pick-up the trike. Service Dept, Jill, at Shawnee Honda is very pleasant & was not surprised when I relayed my experience with the man at Ft. Myers. Shawnee Honda spoils their customers. "
By: Patricia    Winnsboro,TX

"Great experience overall. I bought my Goldwing 2010 Trike in Feb 2011. Since that time I have spoken several times to Dawn in parts to order accessories. This dealership keeps the customer service going after the purchase. Refreshing to be treated great after the purchase. Had major problem locating a light reciever plug for our trailer that matched the one on the trike, but my husband called the parts dept explained our dilemia, Shawnee Honda manager sent us a plug. We had the plug within 2 days. Nothing else to say, this dealerships actions tell the story. They take very good care of their customers."
By: Anonymous    Winnsboro,TX

"I bought my first Honda from you guys. A CBR600RR. Even though it was a 2009 with 0 miles and I was buying in October 2010, your sales people were able to get me every warranty available for a new bike. Unfortunately my time on that bike was short and I was hit on it. I took the bike into your service department for evaluation, and your guys didn't miss a thing. I plan on buying my replacement bike from you guys as well. "
By: Trudy    Lexington,OK

""I'm writing this to express my sincere gratitude for an outstanding purchase experience from the folks at Sunrise Honda as well as your Shawnee, OK sister store. Last week I contacted internet sales woman Serena Cleveland to obtain a price quote. I already had prices from my local dealer and another internet discounter. I immediately liked Serena, the price she quoted on a new Goldwing, the trade-in allowance on my ST-1300, and her communication skills and attention to detail. She is a pro. My phone call resulted in.a telephone purchase and arrangement for me to actually take delivery of the new GL at your sister store in Shawnee, OK which is several hundred miles closer to my home in Crosby County, Texas. It had not occurred to me that even though I had negotiated the purchase and trade with the staff of Sunrise Honda in Searcy I could actually take delivery in Shawnee, OK. This was a great advantage to me. Such a transaction could have been a major disappointment since I had not previously spoken with the staff at Shawnee but the actual purchase and delivery was fllawless and a very pleasant experience. I arrived in Shawnee Monday morning to a cheerful and friendly welcome by sales manager Jason, another Jason who I believe is a service writer, and found my new motorcycle exactly as ordered. Jack in parts had done an outstanding job interpreting my vague notion of the accessories I wanted and the bike was exactly what I wanted and ready to ride. F&I manager Ron was outstanding and so were the guys in service who quickly installed an accessory delivered by UPS before I left and provided an excellent explanation of the features of the new 'wing. The 350 mile ride to Shawnee was well worth the trip and the similar ride home on the new GL-1800 was a real pleasure. I am extending my sincere appreciation and Well Done! to everyone in the two dealerships. I will recommend the Honda stores in Seacy, AR and Shawnee, OK to anyone considering a new motorcyle. " By: Harvey Crosbyton,TX "
By:     ,TX

"Jason, This is a note of appreciation for you taking the time to offer me a chance to ride the new VFR1200 on Saturday. The experience was remarkable and will be long remembered. You can be sure I have a lot to say about the bike and, more importantly, the way I was welcomed and treated at your store. Thanks again and ride safe, Chris Martin"
By: CHRIS    ,OK

"I talked with Brad on the phone and we talked several times. He would take the time with you and not get in a hurry to get off of the Phone. He would answer all of the questions I put to him and go into depth to explain to me the answer. I took my Grandson with me when I went to buy the bike I had decided that fit my needs. I bought a 08 1300T VTX that is preowned but well taken care of and only 6600 miles on it. I liked the way the people at Shawnee Honda does business so I decided to go up and try the bike out. My Grandson and I tried several bikes and I liked the one that I had decided on before. There was no going back and forth on the price. I was given a price that i can live with and gave them my word on the deal. The bike is paid for and I will have to go back the 4 hour drive and pick it up in the very near future. My Grandson will take a trip with me on the VTX and me on my Goldwing. Everyone that I met there at the dealership were down to earth and made you feel at home. I would buy from the dealership again and will reccommnd them to my friends whether they want a Harley Honda or any other brand of Motorcycle. Don Drain "
By: Don    Newark,TX

"I'm writing this to express my sincere gratitude for an outstanding purchase experience from the folks at Shawnee, OK as well as your sister store in Searcy, AR. Last week I contacted internet sales woman Serena to obtain a price quote. I already had prices from my local dealer and another internet discounter. I immediately liked Serena, the price she quoted on a new Goldwing, the trade-in allowance on my ST-1300, and her communication skills and attention to detail. She is a pro. My phone call to your Searcy, AR sister store resulted in.a telephone purchase and arrangement for me to actually take delivery of the new GL at Shawnee which is closer to my home in Crosby County, Texas. I arrived Monday morning to a cheerful and friendly welcome by sales manager Jason, another Jason who I belive is a service writer, and found my new motorcycle exactly as ordered. Jack in parts had done an outstanding job interpreting my vague notion of the accessories I wanted and the bike was exactly what I wanted and ready to ride. F&I manager Ron was outstanding and so were the guys in service who quickly installed an accessory delivered by UPS before I left and provided an excellent explanation of the features of the new 'wing. The 350 mile ride to Shawnee was well worth the trip and the similar ride home on the new GL-1800 was a real pleasure. I am extending my sincere appreciation and Well Done! to everyone in the two dealerships. I will recommend the Honda stores in Shawnee, OK and Searcy, AR to anyone considering a new motorcyle. "
By: Harvey    Crosbyton,TX

"Other than a hiccup regarding registration in my home state, the Shawnee Honda experience was outstanding. The dealership is akin to walking into a motorcycle candy store. "
By: michael    fort myers,FL

"We love our new TRIKE!! And our experience with you has been nothing but excellent. Every time we visit, getting new accessories, we are greeted by Jason and Mike, our sales people, and they want to know if they can help in any further way. Dawn in Parts is always such a big help, most recently fixing up our new helmets with the audio system. Jill in the service area, ordered us some decals and even offered to put them on for us. And we can't forget Mike in the service area. I had a question on a part I was going to put on myself. He stopped what he was doing to explain it to me. I'd say that Shawnee Honda is great and what makes it that way is your people!! Give them some raises!!"
By: Robert    Perry,OK

"you guys are great i always stop in when i'm in the area and everyone is so friendly i wish you guys had the honda dealer ship in durant, because they dont stand a chance with you.see you soon.......thanks"
By: smiley    madill,PA

"I was looking for a mid-sized ATV for my wife because she was uncomfortable on my 750. She does daily farm chores and needed something that she could ride easily and go check on livestock, etc. We researched all aspects of the Rancher series, compared it to other ATVs and got a lot of positive and helpful feedback from current Honda owners. We decided on the TRX 420 FE and the sales department gave us a good, no-nonsense deal....AND beat their competition by hundreds of dollars. Thanks for the help. BV "
By: Bill    Coalgate,OK

"Not long ago I picked up a cycle trader looking for a pleasure bike for me and my girlfriend to enjoy. I saw a super cheap ad for a vtx1300. Well I then went to Shawnee Honda's website and started to shop. I settled in on a new 08 VTX1800 and filled out the credit app. I got an email back the next day that I was approved. Mike sent me pictures of the bike and the vin too for my insurance. I'll admit I was more than a little worried about dealing with a dealer so far away. I've had problems with dealers in the past. Well things changed at work and I now needed to step up to a Goldwing. Mike and Jason hung with me and worked hard to calm my fears and lined up everything for a new 08 ABS/NAV Goldwing. They emailed me back and answered every question I had. Even sent me the address for a nice hotel in the area. I'm sure they wondered more than a few times if I was really gonna make the trip. Well I convince a buddy to make the trip and we drove the 500 miles to to get my new bike. When we arrived everyone was very helpful and my buddy even started looking a bikes for himself. I was shown my new bike and Rob and I talked for awhile about the bikes while Mike completed the paperwork. Once everthing was ready I signed all the paperwork and RANG THE BELL! We loaded up the bike and were directed to a nice resturant nearby before we headed back to Houston. We ended up stopping back by to pick up a few shirts then drove home. The staff at Shawnee Honda made the trip worth while and I even saved a few thousand in the deal. It's hard sometimes to have that much faith in a dealership to drive 16 hours round trip for a motorcycle deal. But I am glad I did and I will do it again if I start looking for another bike. BTW, I loaded up my girfriend and took her to dinner the next day. She loved the bike and we plan on having a lot of fun on the bike. It will also be used for my work. Thanks again, John PS let me know when you get in some of your new Shawnee Honda shirts in, you were out of 3x and I'll be more than proud to show off your dealership when I'm out riding."
By: John    Houston,TX

By: STEVE    SHERMAN,TX

"I had a full seervice done on my bike from top to bottom, on a saturday. the service dept was very helpful and fast. wednesday i won the drawing for a free oil change!! can't get much luckery than that. thanks"
By: LEWIS    ADA,OK

"THANK YOU SHAWNEE HONDA! I'VE NEVER HAD ANY BAD EXPERIENCES AT ANY HONDA DEALER OR WITH ANY HONDA BIKE, BUT YOU WERE STILL WORTH THE DRIVE DOWN THERE! I LOVE MY VTX 1800 SO MUCH YOU PROBABLY WILL NOT SEE ME FOR AWHILE, BUT I PLAN TO GET MY NEXT BIKE THERE AS WELL! ED TREATED ME GREAT, AND THE REST OF THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFULL! THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR MAKING IT WORTH THE REALLY LONG DRIVE!"
By: TAYLOR    WEST DES MOINES ,IA

"I purchased a new 2008 VTX 1800T from you in January of 2010. Since it was a 500 mile round trip for me, I obviously got a good deal on the bike. We (my wife and I) made our first big trip during the last two weeks of July 2010. We put around three thousand miles on the bike and were on our way home when we began to experience a shifting problem. We made it to the shop and were greeted promptly and treated in a very courteous and professional manner. The technician, Michael Wierzbicki, took care of the shifting problem, which turned out to be a very minor one, then explained the cause and cure in a very concise way that didn't make me feel like an idiot. While we were there, we had a new set of tires put on the bike AND I got to test ride my next bike, the VFR1200 Automatic. Everyone was very friendly during my visit. It is very hard to justify driving from Kansas to Shawnee, Oklahoma to make any kind of purchase. These guys are reason enough. Thanks. Credille"
By: Andy    Valley Center,KS

"The purchase experience was very smooth and as stated on ebay. "
By: adrian    Central Point,OR

"Ron was our salesman and finance guy. He was awesome. It took me a little while to find the bike i really wanted but he had patience with me and helped me out. We had a great experience when we bought our first bike and then had another great experience buying another one last month. I love my bike and enjoy shopping at shawnee honda. "
By: Crystal    Noble,OK

"I bought my VTX 1800T Spec 2 last month and I would have wrote this sooner, but I have been out riding! I can't say enough good things about Shawnee Honda and Brad. They made my first motorycyle experience well worth the 2 hour drive. The price was unbelievable! Best in the nation and the way my wife and I were treated was even better. Brad even bought lunch for us and my buddy that came along. He walked us all over the showroom up and downstaiirs mulitiple times, pulled out bike after bike and never complained or showed an ounce of frustration. Based on the buying experience I will skip the Honda dealer 45 minutes away and make the 2 hour drive to Shawnee for service. I have told everyone I know about the amazing deal I got and the way we were treated. Thanks Brad and Shawnee Honda. You guys ROCK!!!"
By: Travis    Winfield,KS

"I traded my 09 HD Ultra Classic over the phone for a Goldwing. We had no surprises when we arrived at the dealer in fact they went out of their way to put some accessories on the new Wing before we left. We will like make the drive in the future to buy from this dealer again."
By: Evan     La Crosse,WI

"Heard about your dealership on Thursday Morning. Called and talked with Randy about some problems I was having with my current motorcycle and asked him for his best deal possible on a new 2009 Goldwing. He responded within minutes with what I thought was a fantastic deal and within an hour we had made an agreement over the phone. I arrived on Saturday June 12th and was amazed at your customer service and friendy staff and caring attitude. The deal was exactly what I was offered and within a few hours to swap some equipment I was on my way. They even fixed my headset in my helmet free of charge. Jason and your entire staff were marvelous and treated me like a friend even though we had just met. I highly recommend your facility for anyone wanting to purchase a motorcycle. It was well worth the 300 mile ride each way. Class act!!!! I really appreciate the no games approach. What you say is what you do and so much more. Thanks again for a pleasant experiance. You now have a life long customer. Sincerely, Raymond McCoy from Salina Kansas"
By: Raymond    Salina,KS

"Shawn was my main contact on the purchase of 420 honda atv. I purchased it over the phone,everything was just like I was promised. I work at a small telephone companies, we pride ourselves in customer service. We would not hold a candle to this bunch of employees.I walked around the store while they was putting sealer in the tires, I was very impressed with everyone I talked to that worked at Shawnee Honda. They all asked if they could help you with anything like they meant it. They were interested on what you have purchased from them, plus where you lived. Great bunch of employees. They are #1 and they plan on staying that way, Thanks Dick Cantrell."
By: Dick     Anthony,KS

"I just wanted to say Thanks to Shawn & Ron. Both made my buying experience excellent. I located a new 2007 Interceptor at your dealership on Wednesday evening 10 minutes before you were closing. Shawn answered the phone and took time with me. He even did some research and called me back after your close time. most people would have blown my off at closing time. I then received a call Thursday morning from Ron in finance. He called timely as promised the night before and made the whole process painless. I arrived with my wife and 4 year old son Saturday to complete the purchase and take delivery of my new 2007 red white and blue anniversary interceptor. EVERYBODY was wonderful. Shawn was right on top of things and everyone exercised beyond patience with my son who was extremely excited to be there and telling everybody it was "his" motorcycle. As you can imagine he was anxious during the process. Everybody from reception, to the service tech that helped me go over my bike treated all of us like family and made us feel at home. My son loved ringing the new purchase bell! I can say your store is twice the operation to both my local Honda stores, (both of which I have purchased new bikes from in my life) and I will drive / ride the 109 miles to Shawnee to for purchases just to give you my business. Having owned a new 1984 and a new 1986 interceptor, this anniversary edition is my dream bike. Thanks to all of you for making my dream come true Saturday."
By: Gary    Broken Arrow,OK

"Bought a 2003 Harley Sporty from you guys on Valentines Day, just now getting around to writing my review. Been on the thing ever since I left your shop, well unless I was sleeping, but for the most part I have been riding. Service was excellent and I tell everyone when I go to bike night, drive to Shawnee, go to the Honda shop and save yourself a ton of money buying a very nice preowned Harley from them. "
By: Tony    Lexington,OK

"Dawn Hall was on the ball and on the money, no games just the facts (mam). Honda Financing was easy and adjusted pay date to accommodate my schedule. I was blown away by the inventory on the floor. The parts persons must love what they do, never seen so many happy employees in one place. I am a died in the wool HD rider and they (Shawnee Honda) never even tried to "sell" or "push" product. Very refreshing, I love OK and all it offers. Ya, I drove 6 hours to get there but not disappointed withany part of our transaction. My ride ('08 VTX1800T) is every thing I was told..."
By: Jon     Independence,MO

"Absolutely the best experience ever purchasing a large ticket item in my life. From the initial phone call to pick up and delivery, it was a pleasant experience. Dawn and the whole staff made me feel like a lifelong customer which I plan on becoming. Thanks for making it enojoyable and mostly for making me feel appreciated for my business."
By: David     Joplin,MO

"I'm a Honda motorcycle owner that purchased my first bike in 1983. Since then, I've purchased bikes at dealerships from at least seven different States. Without a doubt, the purchase I just finished with Shawnee Honda was the most professional and courteous process I've ever experienced. The staff at Shawnee Honda is by far the best I've ever dealt with over the past 27 years. Dawn and Jason in sales and Christie in finance treated me like I was a lifelong customer of theirs. And a special thanks to Carl who drove me to and from the OKC airport; during the drive Carl and I discussed everything from dirt bikes to MotoGp. Carl is a wonderful spokeman for Shawnee Honda. I'm looking forward to a long relationship with Shawnee Honda....Thanks again to everyone who helped me with my new CBR1000RR! "
By: christopher    littleton,CO

"It's an enjoyable ride from Moore Ok. to Shawnee for service, parts, food, and just to kick tires or chat with service dept."
By: bobby    moore,OK

"I just had a major work done on my 08 CBR 1000RR and could not be happier with the service. The service manger kept me informed the whole time and could not have been nicer. I actually bypassed 2 other closer honda dealers to take my bike to Shawnee. I trust Shawnee Honda mechanics/service manger and that says it all. It is the only place I will have service done. Great job Ray and others. "
By: Randy    Coyle,OK

"I bought a 07 400EX 2/08/10. You guys were great. Wasn't any question that you guys couldn't answer. Dennis was the salesman. He made my first 4-wheeler purchase very easy and very friendly enviroment. Very understanding, and very NICE people to deal with. Thanks to all of you guys at HONDA OF SHAWNEE!! I'll be back to get another stunt bike."
By: Tommyocketmail.com    Weleetka ,PA

"This dealership is top notch. Good like a top shelf margarita. I was loving the drive back home to KC lookin at that honda in back of my truck untill i got pulled over for speedin, and I think the patrolman like the 400ex too because he wrote me a warning. Thanks Shawnee Honda you now have a good customer 4 life. Ed in KC"
By: ed    lenexa ,KS

"Purchased new 2007 ST1300 in August 09 w/0 miles & 3 year factory warranty. Test ride offered/taken - haven't found that at a dealership before. Sales worked great with me waiting for the bank to cooperate. Service found a damaged panel that I hadn't noticed and replaced it on the spot. Also given thorough review of bike's features before riding out. Anything I can't maintain or repair on this bike - it will be serviced at Shawnee Honda. Great experience - and great bike for my purposes - sport and touring. Thanks!! "
By: Lee    Oklahoma City,OK

"Fine service and quality acc.& parts. I am very glad you guys are in bussines Your friend, Joe Wilson Wayne,Okla. P.S. I have 3 Hondas"
By: joe    wayne,OK

"I have never had better service in my life. The staff was super friendly. From sales to finance to parts, every person that helped me treated me with 100% customer service. I will go back to purchase my parts, accessories and future bikes from this dealership."
By: Chad    Oklahoma City,OK

"I was working in Oklahoma City for a month and needed work on my Goldwing, Ray and his service department went way beyond anything I have experianced in all my 40 years of riding. They not only corrected the problem I had but made me feel at home with the way they treated me and the service they gave me. I bought a trailer from them because of the way this dealer treated me and all thier customers, and will drive the distance when it comes to buying the next bike. thank you for being an exceptional dealership. William Groh Assistant District Director Kansas GWRRA and an avid Goldwing rider (just a young man on his motorcycle adventure(:"
By:     ,KS

"Please give Mike in service dept. a big thank-you for his help solving a problem on my 2003 Candy Orange GW on Sat.Nov 28th. Had an ongoing problem with my cruise control & he fixed it for me in a couple minutes.This type of customer service is very much appreciated."
By: Dean    Oklahoma City,OK

"I recently purchased the "two Pack" Honda generators. Made my first trip with them and they performed as promised and were wonderful to have. Much easier than other generators I've had and something that I can handle myself. Thanks to Jeremy and Jason for the helpful info and support as I made the correct decision. Rosemary Carlson, Moore OK"
By: Rosemary    Moore,OK

"YOUR LIVE CHAT IS AWESOME"
By: KENNY    CUSHING,OK

"My wife and I have become addicted to riding our Goldwing that we purchased from Shawnee Honda. After a year of ownership We find we go at least once a week, somewhere. While Camping at lake Tenkiller in Eastern Oklahoma we hit some gravel and laid the Wing down. Long story short we are ok, a little sore but getting better every day. It was like not having one of the family around while the Wing was being repaired. Everyone at Shawnee Honda was very sympathetic, not only for our injuries but for the bike as well. John and Jill in service as well as Desaree kept us informed on the progress. And I am not just saying this to be nice but I will never allow anyone to work on my Gold Wing except Mike Wierzbicki in the service dept. Thanks to everyone in the Service dept. for all your help in getting us back on the Wing. I didn’t think would ever be the same after the accident but it actually looks and rides better then before. Ray should be proud of the crew he has put together. You have a loyal customer for as long as we can ride. Mike And Christine West Ada, Oklahoma "
By: Mike    Ada,OK

"Professional Staff. Best price around. Will purchase from Shawnee Honda again."
By: Jim    Edmond,OK

"Deal of a lifetime! Thanks to Brad in sales, Christie in financing, Jack in parts, Jill in service and Jason for making it all happen. Best experience I've had to date. Fast, friendly, no pressure and I look forward to doing it all again. Thanks again guys. "
By: Eric    Shawnee,OK

"I have never experienced a more friendly atmosphere in a sales room as here; no preasures but always there if needed. Great 05 GL 1800, best ride I've ever had. This is the place to be treated as a friend and not a customer. Everyone and every thing is top of the line. "
By: Anonymous    savanna,OK

"Up until Aug 1 of 2009 I have always purchased my Honda Motorcycles from another dealership located in Oklahoma City. This riding journey started again in 2005 with a VTX1300C, 2006 another VTX1300C, 2007 a Goldwing and finally 2009 another Goldwing this time from Shawnee Honda. Service for all bikes has been local until the day Shawnee Honda opened their doors. Randy is a top notch person, Ray and his service staff are one of the best around, Technicians "MIKE" what can you say a "Superb Honda Mechanic" who is proud of his work and his "BIG TOOL BOX" a GoldWing rider has got to feel total confidence when Mike is called upon for Honda Service/repairs. Overall I can't complain---Service, Quality, Knowledge and a friendly bunch of folks makes Shawnee Honda a "CLASS ACT"."
By: Bobby    Moore,OK

"great bike .Very good service, thank you were treated with kindness that means alot."
By: Anonymous    Henryetta,OK

"My wife and I were in the store on Saturday (08-15). Sales person was Mike Narry. We purchased a 2006 VTX 1300 for Cindy. Again, we were very pleased with the level of service and help regarding this purchase. I ride a Goldwing and this purchase is Cindy's first bike. Mike was very helpful in picking the right bike. Once again, to all of the people of Shawnee Honda...JOB WELL DONE...THANK YOU!"
By: Ray    Edmond,OR

"Ron Lambert is such a great salesman! We took up a few hours of his time a month or so ago, but weren't ready to buy. Because of him, I knew once I was ready, I was going back to Shawnee Honda. I did, this past Saturday & the experience was great! Jeremy in financing is hilarious!! He & Ron together made me a Shawnee Honda customers for life! "
By: Shawnda    Oklahoma City,OK

"This Dealership is AWESOME!! You can buy here with confidence knowing your every need will be handled professionally. I purchased a Honda Foreman 500 and could not be happier with the transaction. Randy, Dawn and the entire crew worked for me as if I was the only customer in the store! Thank you, Shawnee Honda!!!"
By: Kelly    West Fork,AR

"I traded in a 06 Goldwing last year for a 08 Goldwing trike conversion. I was treated very well and feel I got a very good deal. So this year I traded in my 08 for an 09 because I wanted XM and navigation. Once again I was treated very well and got an excellent deal. I would recommend Shawnee Honda to anyone if they want to be treated with respect and receive an excellent deal. Mike Stief"
By: Michael    Seminole,OK

"I taught comp sci for 20 yrs and did a bunch with web programming. I left higher ed 10 yrs ago to be a full time programmer for the FAA as database and web design. Your web site I think is DARN good. You have everything I would want. It's presented very clearly. I really liked the IM option. I just wanted to compliment you on a great looking site. I wish I could do this good. oh well. :)"
By: Jerry     Edmond,OK

"Service department needs to have a 10 Star rating. Even with their back log of service they always fit in small accessory jobs. I was there waiting for my motorcycle to get finished and did hear the bell ring, (So someone paid to much if they bought a motorcycle some where else). Prices are right and service is great. Keep up the good work. Jim. "
By: Anonymous    Harrah,OK

"This is the best group of people you will ever meet! These guys went out of thier way to satisfy me and they earned a new customer for life in the process!!!"
By: Thomas    Idabel ,OK

"UNBELIEVABLE overall experience with your dealership!!! We drove almost 2 hours to trade in our VTX at Shawnee Honda Motorsports because obviously no one else in Okla wanted our business!!! Will definitely be back for all of our service and accessory needs. We will also be recommending your dealership to everyone we know.....by the way 5 stars isn't nearly enough on the rating system for these folks!!! I can easily see why you are #1 in the nation.....YOU GUYS AND GALS ROCK!!!! "
By: Misty    Weatherford,OK

"My 06 Wing lost the driveshaft while en route to Wing Ding. We headed to Shawnee after hearing about the quality of your dealership and the expertise of your mechanics. The problem over night order went in and the part came in the next morning, and we were back on the road at 1:00 pm. Lonny was very quick to diagnose the problem and we are very happy with his work and friendly attitude. Excellent experience, almost worth driving from Oregon to have my work done at your dealership. Thank you. Larry Caudill"
By: Larry    Grants Pass,OR

"After looking and shopping at other closer dealerships, I decided to make the long drive to Shawnee. From the very first time I walked into the dealership until three days later when I rode my bike off the lot, I was treated like a family member. They served me lunch and the service department made sure they covered each and every part and option of my machine with me before I rode off. Even though I am very close to two other Honda dealerships, I plan to make that 80 mile one way trip each and every time my bike needs service. Very courtious, professional and extremely friendly family dealership."
By: Jim    EDMOND,OK

"I bought a Goldwing in March. I flew from Oregon to pick it up. From my experience with Shawnee, I'd do it again. They are very friendly, great pricing and an overall excellent experience."
By: Keith    Rogue River,OR

"This store is well placed and they have awesome service. The selection they have is top notch. I hope you go to this store and see for yourself how good it is."
By: derek    wellston,OK

"I drove from Tulsa to purchace a 2007 VTX1300c and I can say with out question I would buy from this dealership anytime. The staff is friendly and helpful in every way. I can't say the same for the two local Tulsa Honda dealers."
By: Michael    Tulsa,OK

"Very impressed with your Dealership. Met Jason Smith after arriving at the Store. He took time to talk about your product and your Dealership and how you do business. I must say it was a very pleasing experience. Jason, Dawn, Jeremy, Randy and finally Mike. All superb to deal with and know how to do business right. Everything as stated, no surprises and above all a full tank of gas to get me on my way (imagine that). If and when there is a next time Honda of Shawnee will be first on my list. Thanks to all."
By: Jim    Montgomery,TX

"Purchased a Honda VTX 1300. Everyone, and I mean everyone treated me like family. I'll be going back for all my motorcyle needs. Customer for life."
By: Brian    Shawnee,OK

"Just wanted to say very good place. I took my 2007 trx 450er in to get it looked at. I was having problems with it holding a charge. They did not find anything wrong with it. The service manager said not to worry bout it that is wasnt a big deal. What he didnt know at the time is that both my dad and I were both going to buy motorcycles the next week and since we were treated so well we went back in the store the next week and payed cash for a 2007 honda shadow 750. It's the little things that makes people want to come back. It is really nice to see places that still care and not just there to collect a pay check. "
By: SHAWN    chandler,OK

"I purchased a pre-owned 2004 HD 1200 Custom in March of 2009. Through no fault of Shawnee Honda, there was a misunderstanding concerning the motorcycle size. (883 cc's v/s 1200 cc's) Ed, sales Manager for Shawnee Honda, went above and beyond to ensure I was more than satisfied with my motorcycle purchase. The individuals who are part of the Shawnee Honda Team all worked to make what could have been a bad experience, a very positive one. I cannot say enough good concerning Ed and Dillon in sales, Mike in service, Brandon in accessories, and Ricky (aka "The Boss"). It is a pleasure to conduct business with such an honest and hardworking group. Because of the quality people I encountered there, I look forward to visiting Shawnee Honda for all for my future motorcycle needs. Thanks guys, Kelly Sweeten "
By: Kelly    Oklahoma City,OK

"I would like to thank Ed and Shawnee Honda for the excellent service my wife and I received when purchasing a new 4 wheeler we will not shop anywhere else but Shawnee Honda, Thank you."
By: Kim    Tecumseh,OK

"My wife and I walked into Shawnee Honda to look at Trikes. We were told they had several in stock to choose from. Boy were we impressed as they did have. We were met right away are guided to the show room floor to meet our dream. We had done our homework and knew what we wanted. We were introduced to Randy and our dream started there. Randy was as good as they come with the knowledge of his equipment. He took us around to show off the facility. What a place. Randy was able to put us on the Trike we wanted and we rode it home that day. A 2009 Honda Goldwing with a California Sidecar. We're in heaven. Looking forward to many years of satisfied customer service with them. I suggest before you buy at least talk to Shawnee Honda before you do. So THANK YOU to all the staff at Shawnee Honda. Ray "
By: Ray    Enid,OK

By: randy    newalla,OK

"Hi I just purchased a used 2005 Kawasaki ZRX 1200 R with just 654 miles. I live in Virginia some 1250 miles from the dealer. I had asked Shawn for some extra pictures of the bike to be E mailed to me with just one very small scratch on the side cover thats all. We made a deal over the phone and then to top it off he told me that someone from the shop was going to Virginia and that he could deliver The bike within 90 miles from my house. So today I got to pick up my bike and Shawn was 100% right about the bike. No BU#@ Sh#@ I would like to thank Shawn & ED and what a GREAT DEALER That you work for. I see why pepole come as far as Colorado & California Again I would like to THANK everyone at Shawnee Honda And SHAWN, ED and RAY JONES KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK."
By: Jim    New Market,VA

"These people really know how to take care of you. I purchased a preowned 2007 Honda 750 aero. I had a great salesman (Vern) that went the extra mile to make the deal right for me. I'm really glad I made the drive to Shawnee Honda."
By: Lawrence    Marlow,OK

"A friend and I walked around the shop, sitting on bikes, trying on hats and whatnot, and not once did I get a dirty look from a worker. I got a great deal on shoes and even some free swag. "
By: alex     Yukon,OK

"I purchased a 2008 limited edition crf450r. I was very pleased with the entire crew that support the customers and dealership. I love my new bike! It is like a cadillac with CR500 type of controllable power. The bike is awesome!! Very helpful and friendly sales, parts, service, and assembly departments and the staff are bikers as well who know what they are talking about :) Thanks Guys! Mitchell "
By: Mitchell    Choctaw,OK

By: RONALD    ADA,OK

"I live near the Dallas - Ft. Worth Metro plex. In November, i began pricing a new 2009 abs Honda Goldwing. In comparing the prices with the dealerships in the metro plex, Shawnee Honda always had the best price. 2nd - None of the other dealerships could get an ABS Goldwing until after January, and only if I order the bike now. I began speaking with Tajhler and Ed Harper by phone and E-mail. With in three days, I purchased the wing with all the accessories that I ordered over the phone, and picked up the Wing four days later. The communications and professionalism by Ed, Tajher and Mike Wierzbicki (Tech) was fabulous. My wife intends to purchase a wing for herself next November, and I can assure you I will contacting Tajhler and Ed again. When I was at Shawnee Honda, I met another Wing buyer from California, and I now understand now why other Wing buyers go out of their way to buy from Shawnee Honda - Its because they are the best! Sincerely, West Gilbreath, Sanger, Texas."
By: West    Sanger,TX

"I just bought a 2008 GL1800 Goldwing for my birthday. Picked it up on 11/08/08. I spoke with and visited a number of dealers around the dallas area as well as oklahoma. Not only was the price better here, the people are what really sold me. Eveyone I dealt with treated me as if I had been a long time customer and fried that lived across the street. I only wish you guys were closer to Forney, TX. Oh well, good excuse for a nice ride north. Thanks again for everything. I look forward to my first service visit to see you again."
By: Lawson    Forney,TX

"Absolutely the best service department in Oklahoma period! Their attention to detail and willingness to take time with each customer makes all the difference."
By: Brian    Yukon,OK

"I purchased my Honda VTX1800T back in June of 2007. Yes I received the same great sales service from Shawn and the rest of the dealership but what about after the sale? Well I can say that you get the same treatment after you've bought the bike. I have had my motorcycle in for service quite a few times (normal maintenance) and you would have thought I was a television star or movie star. I have bought bikes at other places and it felt as though - We've made our deal now get lost! Not here at Shawnee Honda it feels as if you've bought into a family - We are glad you bought from us and we are here to help attitude. THANKS to all of you. "
By: Vincent    Yukon,OK

"Edgar was an exceptionally knowledgeable and personable sales associate. He is a credit to Shawnee Honda. Shawnee Honda, as well, is a credit to Honda Motorsports. The dealership is well laid out, every product is easily viewed, and waiting on anything is kept to a minimum. I would highly recommend Edgar and Shawnee Honda to anyone without hesitation. It was a privilege to do business with you and I, for one, will be a lifelong customer."
By: Randall    Perry,OK

"BOUGHT A 2007 SHADOW SPIRIT 1100 ON MAY 30, 2007. NOW ON SEPT 22, 2008 WITH 10375 MILES. OIL IS CHANGED EVERY 2000 MILES AND BIKE IS STILL LIKE BRAND NEW. SALESMAN MIKE NARRY WAS FLAWLESS IN HIS DEALINGS WITH ME. YOUR DEALERSHIP DISCUSSED AND DEALT WITH ME. WENT TO SHAWNEE (40 MILES FROM HOME) BECAUSE OTHER DEALERSHIPS (WITHIN 5 MILES OF HOME) ACTED LIKE I DID NOT EXIST. WILL CONTINUE TO DEAL WITH SHAWNEE HONDA AND WILL PROBABLY BUY THE NEXT BIKE IN MY FUTURE THERE."
By: RONNIE    OKLAHOMA CITY,OK

"A great deal and a pleasurable buying experience. "
By: Frank    Upper Coverdale,NB

"I started with Tina via e-mail, then phone contact. She was very helpful and is probably the reason I decided to drive 630 miles each way to purchase a 2008 Goldwing from your dealership ( and the $3000 price difference from our local dealers). We pretty much had everything settled before I left home. I got what I wanted for my V-Star trade-in. Dawn at the dealership was great also, calling me Saturday morning while we were on the road to get info for financing so that it was ready when we arrived. She greeted us promptly upon our arrival. We bought two helmets and intercom and you installed them for us at no charge. We were shown how to work things on the bike by your service personnel, and you unloaded and loaded my bikes. Overall I was very pleased with the entire transaction and we were in and out in less than an hour with a beautiful Goldwing. I would definitely recommend your dealership."
By: Larry    Colorado Springs,CO

"WOW!!! I took delivery of a 2008 GL1800 Pearl White on Aug. 22, 2008 and was in total amazement of how well your staff treated me upon arrival at the dealership. Every person that I ran into always ask the all important question, "May I help you". Thats better than most dealerships. Thanks to Shawnee Honda, staff, and Luke Neff for making this sale quite enjoyable!! Good Job!!! Rory Brito "
By: Rory    Odessa,TX

"Without question, the best buying/service experience one could wish for. I traded my '07 Harley for a Goldwing and love it. Then I came back and bought a VFR 800 for my son to ride. Ok Ricky, now ya gotta buy a Chevy dealership so I can buy my next Corvette from you. :-) ps: Hi Dawn, Ed and, Randy .................. Ya'all are great ......."
By: Michael    Maypearl,TX

"I heard about Shawnee Honda from a friend and his brothers that went there from Utah and bought 5 bikes. I had always wanted a new Goldwing and when I told my wife about the difference in price at Shawnee vs stores here in Utah she said to go for it. Long distance purchasing was no problem. I had worked with Dawn and Jason but on the day I arrived Ed filled in beautifully. Carl was right on time and drove me from the airport as we shared stories. Jarod reviewed all aspects of the bike and answered all my questions. The bike is beautiful and AWESOME. Returning to Utah I passed thru rain, cold, snow, and more rain. Needless to say the 41 degree temperatures and snow in Frisco, Colo., allowed me to test out the comfort package much earlier in my ownership than I anticipated. Heated seats and handgrips are quite a nice addition. The navigation system performed well with the display easily readible and provides crystal clear instructions when a change in course is warranted. The 1300 mile ride was painless with the comfortable seat and with my Ipod stacked with tunes made the time on the road fly by. Speaking of flying, the 08 Goldwings are rockets ready to go with a flip of the throttle. Passing was effortless and the ride smooth at accelerated passing speeds. I love everything about the bike - even the things I didn't it had (self canceling turn signals for one example). The reverse gear is priceless and has already come in handy several times in the first few days. The only accessory I hope I never use is the airbag but I know this asset is there just in case. Overall my buying experience was great. Having been to the Honda dealerships in the Salt Lake Valley, they could learn A LOT about customer service from Shawnee Honda. When this Goldwing is 30 years old like my last Goldwing was, I'll be back! Thanks to all for a job well done."
By: Edward    Holladay,WI

By: Adam    Watonga,OK

"I have a 1992 Goldwing GL1500 and have recently purchased a 2002 Goldwing. Mike in the service area has been very good and accessible regarding service to my bike. He is very willing to answer my questions and when appropriate give hands on explanations of what the bike needs. Service department is as good as it gets."
By: Ray    Edmond,OK

"Very pleasant experience from start to finish. No pressure. Outstanding selection of bikes, trikes, parts and accessories, also helmets and clothing. Very professional service department. The entire store is spotless and well organized. All of the employees we met were friendly and helpful. You should stop in and take a tour of the store even if you aren't shopping for a new bike."
By: Jack     Holdenville,OK

"The experience purchasing my bike was excellent. The sales team took their time locating the perfect bike haggle and hassle free. I was completely impressed with all sides of the purchasing experience. Will be a repeat customer!!"
By: Dean    Mustang,OK

"All is good. Hope you guys keep dinging the bell. I will tell all about how your service sales is good and helpfull. Hope to send others your way. Thanks again for your friendly service. James"
By: Anonymous    Harrah,OK

"My friend told me you guys were fantastic. Great sales & service. He was right. Great experience, I will recommend you to everyone I know and will certainly return when I am ready to buy again."
By: James    Checotah,OK

"I have been searching on-line for Honda Goldwing trike conversion and Shawnee was over $7K less expensive, for the same bike, than the next cheapest dealer. The entire transaction was handled on-line and once I arrived at Shawnee the deal was complete in less than 1 hour. The one hour included a very detailed bike familiarization from Mike of the service staff. I only wish Shawnee was closer to Dallas. This shop is top notch. I would not hesitate to deal with Shawnee again."
By: Robert    Plano,TX

"I came to your store with the intent to help my brother and his wife find a bike. When we came into the store everyone was great they treated us with the upmost respect. We started talking to your sales rep. and he showed us around the entire store including downstairs. My brother desided on a 1100cc. He just could not make his mind up on the saber or the spirit. I was so impressed that I told the sales rep that we were going to run back to my house and get my yamaha and trade it in on a 1100 also. Needless to say that thay were extremly helpfull and when it was all said and done. My brother bought a 1100 saber and I got the 1100 spirit. The employees were very friendly. They answered every question we had. I could not beleve how well we were treated. I have been dealing with the other motorcycle shop in shawnee for about 2 years and were just sick of the way that they treat you when you walked in. Needless to say I traded in my yamaha and will never buy another one. I'm hooked on honda. I have just had my 1000 mile tuneup and the sales person that sold me the 1100 spirit saw me and came up and asked me about my bike. The service crew was very friendly and very helpfull. I will never own any thing other then a honda motorcycle. YOU GUYS WERE GREAT I WILL RECOMMEND YOU GUYS TO ANY ONE THAT IS LOOKING FOR A MOTORCYCLE OR ANY THING ELSE. THANKS AGAIN FROM A VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER. I WILL BE BACK. Walter and Betty Foster "
By: walter     wewoka,OK

"I bought a new 2007 Honda Metropolitan Scooter from your dealership a couple of weeks ago. I had called around and local scooters were sold out. The drive from Texas was long but worth it as I got a fantastic deal. I would buy from you again and recommend you to anyone. Special thanks Kelly M. and Cappy. Your receptionist was especially friendly, and last but not least Mike, the exit guy that explained all the parts was exceptionally helpful. "
By: Lisa    Colleyville,TX

"I love my cycle. The purchase went smoothly. It was a cash purchase. I want to make sure you know that a person I dealt with in the service department was very personable and thorough when explaining my bike, her name is Jill. She is why I would return to this store verses any other retailer. She basically closed the deal for me. It is the people that make or break the sale. The product sells itself. Your store has so much to offer, I definately love the variety and selection available. And Customer referral: I have already sold several for you ~ they will be purchasing as soon as you get the rebels in stock for 09'. And yes they will be asking about Jill I am sure...too bad she couldn't do the sales and service she's super with your customers! Thank you. sf"
By: Sheila    Perkins,OK

"Great place to buy!!!. Enjoyed the whole experience.We walked in just to look, and walked out with a goldwing. Made us a deal we couldn't pass up. Looking to buy a trike or maybe just trike ours out. If so, guess where we will go? You got it Shawnee Honda!!"
By: Jo    Maud,OK

"I am a Police Lieutenant in Southern California and have owned 4 Hondas including one Goldwing prior to this one. I recently got the itch to buy my second Goldwing and started visiting all of the dealerships within 40 miles of my home. I wanted to make sure I was getting a good price but also from a dealership used prepping these bikes. I looked at Ebay and came close to buying a used bike but then saw Shawnee Hondas online auction and their prices. I reviewed their web site which really told me alot about their prior customers and could see they care about customers from the testimonials. Their stock seemed to be enormous and with another store in Arkansas it seemed that if they didn't have it they could get it. I called and spoke to Shawn, a Shawnee sales guy and he hooked me up with Ed a Sales Manager. We made a deal over the phone and I left a deposit to pick up the bike on Thursday May 22, 2008. Carl picked me up at the airport which is about 40 minutes from the dealership. He was there waiting for me when I arrived. I was greeted at the dealership by Shawn who handed me off to Dawn. She was friendly and informative. She had Cappy do the paperwork in finance. He also told me about my 6 month free enrollment into the Goldwing Riders Club which became important later (Read on). Jerod went over the bike nuances with me. Mike and I hit it off pretty well since we had a couple of things in common and he also seemed to know the Goldwing very well. I was just very please by the way I was treated being from out-of-town. I started my drive to California at 5 p.m. that evening and drove to Amarillo. Weather was terrific. In the morning I was 50 west of Amarillo when I got a rear flat (about 8:00 a.m.) High speed front end wobble isn't fun but the bike handled well and I got it stopped safely. Anyone can pick up a nail or screw and it obviously wasn't Shawnee's fault. But I remembered that Cappy mentioned the Goldwing Rider's Club membership. I called the 1-800 number and I had a tow truck in one hour twenty minutes. They promised one hour but I was happy to get any kind of help. I called Shawnee and talked to Dawn again and she got me the name and phone number of a Honda dealer in Amarillo. (Sharpe's Honda) I called the dealership to make arrangements for the tire to be replaced and they got me in and out in one and a half hours. Thanks Dawn! Sharpe's squeezed me in as it was Memorial Day weekend and a couple mechanics weren't in that day. I was back on the road shortly. All in all I had a great experience with Shawnee and would go back again. They understand customer service, have a lot of energy and you won't be disappointed with price or the purchasing experience. They didn't pay me to write this! Steven1050@aol.com. Thank you! Steve "
By: Steven    Newport Beach,CA

"So far my husband and I have bought three bikes from Shawnee Honda, along with numerous accessories. Dane, who is back in the parts deparment is awesome and has helped us a great deal. He never acts like we are bothering him with all our questions and time it takes for us to make up our minds. Mike Jack is a wonderful salesman and he didn't treat me like a "silly" woman when I was looking at bikes. In fact, he talked with me in detail about the bike that I was looking at and suggested lowering it to fit my short legs. I would recommend any woman,if they are interested in buying a bike, to go to Shawnee Honda. "
By: Debbie     Shawnee,OK

"I have had my VT 750 Aero 1 month and I have put 2600 miles on it and I love the bike. I left Shawnee with a full tank of gas and 20 dollars and went to Lawton and back. All I can say is thank you Shawnee Honda for helping me get the bike that I wanted. Im a customer for life."
By: Anonymous    Earlsboro,OK

"What a great group of people you have there. Everyone was so helpful and friendly. My only wish would be that this dealership were in Colorado. Dane and Jason made this easy and a fun time. I will buy all my bikes from you!! Thanks Everyone"
By: Al    Trinidad,CO

"I recently had my scooter stolen and with prices of gas going through the roof I could not bare to drive my SUV all summer. I researched scooters for a few months. I originally had a Malaguti, I decided to go with Honda especially with the good reviews they had. I have a local dealership in Springfield but they were not willing to work with me, after contacting any dealership within a 300 mile radius i came upon Shawnee Honda. They gave me the best deal i had seen on a scooter for that caliber. Their price with gas to drive down to their location was still cheaper than that of other dealerships and their offers. The service was excellent and the atmosphere really made you feel comfortable. The best thing I thought was even though I knew how to ride a motorcycle and scooter they went and showed me details, going through all information and benefits. I did not receive this when I bought my first scooter; they just gave me the key and sent me out the door. Shawnee made sure I was comfortable with how to operate the machine as well as making sure I understood manuals, policies, benefits ect. I traveled 300 miles to get a scooter, i would do it again and would recommend checking them out first. The trip was long but worth it compared to the other dealerships who just wanted a sale. These people care about you they even gave me a courtesy call. They give it their all %110. Gas; 120 dollars (474 miles) Toles; 14 dollars (entering and leaving Oklahoma) Food; 5 dollars Scooter; $1500 Experience; priceless "
By: Nick    Springfield ,MO

"The customer service quality of your service department is outstanding. Thank You!! Today,I was only having my tires changed for my Goldwing, and I was treated like I had just bought a new bike. Your service personnel made me feel important. Plus, they handled my property as though it was theirs. You have all my service business from now on. Plus, your Goldwing Mechanic: Mike, is probably the best I have come accross in the 18 years I have been riding wings. Thanks again Don Skinner Norman, OK "
By: Don    Norman,OK

"I just wanted to say thanks again for helping me with the flat I had on My BMW LT. I thought I was going to be down for the weekend, but you guys were there for me. Thanks. Mike Thompson"
By: Mike    Derby,KS

"ON THE SATURDAY BEFORE LABOR DAY MY WIFE AND I TOOK OUR 84 GOLDWING OUT FOR A RIDE---WE ENDED UP AT YOUR DEALERSHIP--AS SOON AS WE RODE ON THE LOT MY WIFE SPOTTED OUR NEXT GOLDWING--WE WENT IN BROWSED AROUND A LITTLE BIT AND THEN TALKED TO THE SALES MANAGER ABOUT THE BIKE---TOOK IT FOR A TEST RIDE WHILE YOU LOOKED AT MY 84---WHEN WE GOT BACK YOU HAD THE PRICE READY AND THE DEAL WAS DONE IN LESS THAN TWO HOURS. IT WAS THE BEST EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD WHEN BUYING A BIKE OR CAR OR ALMOST ANYTHING. OVER ALL MY DEALINGS WITH YOUR STORE HAS BEEN GREAT---THANKS FOR ALL "
By: BILL    EDMOND,OK

"I bought an '06 CRF250X for an amazing price that was nearly $2500 below the suggested retail price, a special deal through Honda. What amazed me the most is the ease of purchasing through Shawnee Honda and the service I received from all of the people I met while in the store. All were very friendly and helpful, and the store had everything I needed after the purchase. The next bike I buy will definitely come from Shawnee Honda."
By: Jason    Oklahoma City,OK

"I'm really enjoying my VTX1800C which I purchased in April of 2007. The orginal tires needed replacement after 7200 miles, the Elite 3's which you installed are still going strong after over 8000 miles. Service and price were both exceptional. "
By: Larry    Coleman,OK

"On December 26 my wife and I came in anticipating buying a used 2008 XR650L. Your sales and financing staff got us a much better deal on a NEW 2007 model. The financing paperwork took less than an hour. The bike was prepped and checked over, loaded and on its way home in less than two and a half hours. To follow up, I brought the new bike back for the first service about two weeks later. The service department had me in and out in less than an hour and a half. You guys are excellent! The quality products you sell are matched only by your superior staff. Thanks for another great experience. -Joe"
By: Joseph    Paoli,OK

"MY WIFE AND I STOPPED IN ON LABOR DAY WEEKEND JUST TO LOOK AROUND AT THE "NEW" HONDA SHOP. WHEN WE HIT THE DRIVEWAY MY WIFE SPOTTED WHAT TURNED OUT TO BE OUR NEXT GOLDWING. THE PURCHASE WAS SO SMOOTH AND EASY THAT WE WILL BE SURE TO COME BACK FOR OUR NEXT NEW BIKE..THE SALES STAFF WAS SO NICE AND THERE WAS NO PRESSURE AT ALL. WE TOOK THE BIKE FOR A RIDE.WHEN WE RETURNED IT WAS LESS THAN AN HOUR LATER WE WERE ON THE WAY HOME ON OUR NEW BIKE... A GREAT EXPERIENCE OVER ALL...THANKS TO A GREAT STAFF...THANKS TO SHAWNEE HONDA .."
By: WILLIAM    EDMOND,OK

"I am a Marine in Iraq, and I just bought one of your bikes. Mike Narry bent over backwards to help me with this purchase. The customer service is awesome. The product is great, and I can't thank you enough. Ryan from Iraq"
By: Ryan    Edmond,OK

"Shawnee Honda is a first class dealership. I have bought two bikes within a few months and the great sales staff. Even though I live in Texas it's well worth the drive to Shawnee for such superior customer service. Buying is hassle free, and not to time consuming like with other dealers. As a motocross racer allot of my time is spent traveling and this summer while leaving the NMA Ponca City Nationals headed to Loretta Lynn's in Tennessee we only had a day of travel to make it between the two. We decided to stop into Shawnee and pick up a new Honda Ruckus Scooter to use as a pit vehicle. In less than a hour we were back on the road, with a confident new purchase. THANKS AGAIN SHAWNEE HONDA! See you seen for some new 2008 Model Purchases!"
By: Chris    Hurst,TX

"I bought my Aqua-Trax R-12x in July at Shawnee Honda. It was extremely enjoyable and I felt my salesman did all he could to get me the deal I wanted. Later on I had some work done to my ski that was unexpected, but Ray,Jill,and everyone in service did all they could to get it right. Everytime I've been up there its been so great. I love Shawnee Sonda and recommend everyone up there!!!"
By: Raquel    Oklahoma City,OK

"My wife and I stopped in on a very busy Saturday. We had to wait for attention, but it was worth it. They (Ed) treated us great and the entire sales process was painless. I recommend Shawnee Motorsports to most everyone I meet. Great people, great selection and great after-the-sale interactions."
By: James    Hennessey,OK

"very good dealership very nice salesman."
By: Ostin    Mustang,OK

"YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME!!! "
By: donny     ada,OK

"I am a brand new rider. I just bought my first bike, although pre-owned...I love it. Me and my 2002 Honda 750 Ace are on the roads on most weekends...Last weekend a nice cruise through the wildlife refuge in Lawton...this weekend off to Texas! Rick was awesome in helping me find a bike that I just love!!! I was in on 3 different occasions before I found the one I wanted... when I am ready to trade up....I WILL BE BACK... Rick showed me the new 1300's and there is one that I got my eye on... "
By: Karen    Chandler,OK

"Your Parts People are the best I have delt with. I use to dread going to Honda in the city. They made me feel like they were doing me a favor ordering a part. I love your service, I needed a tire replaced and their responce was "they can always work in a tire if I bring in the rim". I have waited two days in the city before. Keep up the good work. "
By: Dennis    Noble,OK

"Excellent service. Sales person knows the equipment and knew what I needed to start with, i'm new to atv's, lead me to the model that I can learn on and use now. Thanks!"
By: James    Depew,OK

"My husband and I have been looking for a motorcycle for about 3-4 months. We have been to many dealerships in several towns. We had found different bikes we liked but the help we had was poor. A couple of places we were ignored. The thing that sold us at Shawnee Honda was Mike Jack. He greeted us right off bat and treated us like family. NO PRESSURE! It was a breath of fresh air. He answered all our questions, gave us lots of important information on several differant kinds of bikes. He really listened to what our needs were. He helped us make the right decision. We found the perfect fit. We will recommend Shawnee Honda to all we know. Everyone was great. It was the best experience we have ever had buying something like this. Thank you Mike and everyone at Shawnee Honda. "
By: Brian and Ginger    Moore,OK

"GREAT PLACE TO GO FOR ALL YOUR MOTORCYCLE NEEDS.VERY FRIENDLY STAFF. EVERYONE WAS VERY HELPFUL AND KNOWLEDGABLE."
By: DAWN    prague,OK

"Just wanted to say that my salesperson Michael Narry was just great and made my day! Thanks Michael!!"
By: Angela    Prague,OK

"The most incredibly pleasurable purchasing experience I have ever encountered!! On February 7, 2007 (my 64th birthday) my wife Linda and I drove down from our home near Guthrie, Ok. to check out this "New Honda Store" we had heard rumors of. Through the internet, I had been diligently searching all over the country for the best "deal" on a new 2007 GoldWing touring bike. At first impressions, This facility rivaled the big fancy auto dealerships in OKC, I thought to my self, high overhead, high prices? With that in mind we entered the store and I approached a fellow wearing a bright red shirt talking on a cell phone. " Why don't you get off that phone and sell me a motorcycle", I said, tauntingly. The guy looked over at me, closed his cell and humbly responded "yes sir, my name is Ricky Floyd. How can I help you"? I told Mr. Floyd what I was looking for and he said,"please, just call me Ricky, come on back to my office and let's see what we can find for you". Walking into his very nice office i suddenly realized what a fool I had made of my self with that smart initial remark. Mr. Floyd happened to be THE top man in the organization. (I thought" oh, no, I'll never get a good deal now") Wrong again! Actually within about 15 min. Ricky found just what I was looking for in one of their other facilities at Searcy, Ark. Said he could have it there the next day. And, gave me a price way lower than anything I had found elsewhere. Ricky introduced us to his people in Parts and Service and told them to take good care of us (I am positive he didn't have to add that because everyone was very accomplished in that already) These folks were extremely courteous, knowledgeable, helpful, pleasent, and fun in every aspect of this experience. With help from all, we built our new 2007 GL 1800, Nav, Prem Sound, Comfort, ABS DOMAIN (Dark Orange Metalic Accessory Induged Neurosis) just the way we wanted it and are living happily ever after. A Great Big Thankyou to all our new friends at Shawnee Honda. Ricky, Dane, Ray, Michael, Corley, Tina, Brandon and all of you guys and gals at The Best Honda Store in the US, SHAWNEE HONDA!! "
By: Scott    Edmond,OK

"Service department personel were a pleasure to deal with. personel were friendly and very knowledgable. Service department was very clean and laid out very efficiently. Will definetly take my business to the you again and bring others with me. THANKS AGAIN. Can't say enough about Ray and the crew."
By: Bill    Midwest city,OK

"Looking to upgrade to a bigger bike. As soon as I walked in the front door, I knew I would leave there with a new bike. Everyone in the store was professional and very friendly. I bought my previous bike from a dealership in Del City and wasnt very satisfied with their customer service. Shawnee Honda will be my dealership from now on. Thanks for the new 1300!!! Great bike!!! "
By: Rick    Midwest City,OK

"I contacted the dealership for repairs. I own a 1986 1200 Aspencade. I was told about a two day turn around. The bike was repaired and I picked it up the next day. I could not be happier with my experience. I will tell everyone and I will use this dealership for all my repairs. Nothing else was done that I did not know about, and the quote I received was what I paid when I returned for my bike. Thanks "
By: Jimmie    Chandler,OK

"Bought my VTX1300C in late February, I have returned to service department twice for minor fixes. They are very efficient and never hesitate in taking care of me and I'm always treated with respect. Thank you, Shawnee Homda Motorsports, WOW!"
By: Gregory    Shawnee,OK

"I would like to say the parts & service department were excellent when I brought my bike in to be worked on. Thank you! I'll be back!"
By: KIM    TECUMSEH,OK

"Super job by everyone involved with the purchase of my Gold Wing. Tina was great at getting my purchase order submitted and then re-submitted when everytime I made changes to the bike. Jason was there to welcome me to your dealership and got the ball rolling as soon as I walked in the door. Everyone working at the dealership went out of their way to help me with my purchases, from helmets to extra accessories that got added at the last minute. I would recommend the team at Shawnee Motorsports to anyone who want to by a sport vehicle. Prices were the best I could find anywhere, service was outstanding, and satisfaction was out of this world."
By: Anonymous    Colorado Springs,CO

"The staff at Shawnee is not just interested in making a sale, they are interested in the person. My needs, not the needs of the dealership, were foremost. From the parts and service people to the sales and floor staff, everyone was cheerful and eager to please. Everything I asked for was provided willingly. I bought the ABS GoldWing and immediately began a 1232 mile trip home. Why would I go so far out of my way to buy a bike? Because Shawnee has the best prices and the best staff. Was it worth it? You bet! I'll buy there again. The ride home on the king of motorcycles was smooth and fun with heated seat and handgrips and vent panels, the trip across the mountains at Flagstaff, AZ was warm and pleasant. The Nav got us where we wanted to go and was easy to set up. Premium sound, comfort package, Nav, and ABS, all work together to make the ride experience of a lifetime. "
By: Steve    North Las Vegas,NV

"You staff is incredible! They will go out of there way to make sure you are well taken care of! Your service department is top notch!"
By: Stephen    shawnee,OK

"Thanks to Mike Jack, and Steve, with the support of all the folks at Shawnee Honda, I'm now riding a "2007 Fuel Injected 420 ATV". It's the only way to fly. And I got it at, probably, the best price in the state. I will be sending all my friends to Shawnee Honda."
By: Robert     Perry,OK

"Came up today to have handlebar risers installed on my 06' Goldwing. I was 45 minutes late to my appointment because of weather and the service guys still took first rate care of me and my bike. This is the first service department I have been at where the customer truly came first! They were respectful, thorough, friendly and I found the experience completely first rate! I will be back!"
By: Brian    Yukon,OK

"I was absolutely astounded by the amazing service that the sales team gave me. I was totally blown away. Thanks for the experience. "
By: Anonymous    shawnee,OK

"sales staff is great job thanks "
By: joseph    lonoke,AR

"You guys were great. I walked in and they started helping me. You can't find that anymore. After going to other bike shops the service there was great. That is what sold me to Shawnee Motorsports. Thanks! You guys did a great job and I will be back. "
By: steven    moore,OK

"I would like to thank all those that turned the chore of trading in a used VTX1800 for new GL1800 into a enjoyable experience. Every person I met was professional, helpful, and pleasant. From the sales department with Kenny Puckett and to parts department with parts manager Dane to the service department with service manager Ray, service assistant Chris Marlowe, and Service tech Michael Wierzbicki. The owners of this busy dealership were courteous enough to introduce themselves and ask my opinion of their dealership and my experience. In 30 years of dealing with motorcycle dealerships Shawnee Honda Motorsports is by far the best I have ever dealt with."
By: Larry    Yukon,OK

"I bought my VTX1300 at Shawnee Honda with the help of Steve at Shawnee Honda Motorsports. I have never had such a easy time in buying a new bike. Steve was helpful. The biggest problem I had was picking a color. I have told all my friends to go out there and buy their new bike. Thanks for a great place to go"
By: Ron    Shawnee,OK

"On February 5 I bought a 2006 Goldwing with a Premium Audio package. There's only one word to describe my ride home: UNBELIEVABLE!!! I've NEVER rode a bike that rides like the Goldwing. It's not 'heavy' in response yet heavy enough to handle big winds. It just felt like a Cadilac going down the road. The sales staff NEVER pressured me to buy or add accessories (though I bought a few) and they had the best price. Everyone treated me, well, LIKE A CUSTOMER! I've walked into Honda dealerships and never been greeted. After the way I was treated at Shawnee Honda, I'm planning on staying a 'customer for life'!"
By: Dwayne    Muskogee,OK

"Great place. Lighting well done, lets you see the colors better then any other shop I've been in. Friendly folks and very helpful. Made us feel right at home. Been waiting a long time for a Honda shop like this one. They have everthing you need or can think of. Glad your open. Thanks"
By: Donnie    Davenport,OK

"I would send any one of my friends down to Shawnee for buying a Honda product. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly. I enjoyed all of them while buying my 2 new ATV's! It was fun!!!! They had a great place."
By: Jo     Cleveland,OK

"Absolutely the best service I could ask for. New shop is well thought out and well lighted. A great place for your mechanics to work. The new building is, overall, top notch in every way. Great employees throughout. Didn't meet an emplyee that wasn't friendly and helpfull. Unfortunately, this is more than I can say for some other Honda Dealerships. "
By: Roger    Earlsboro,OK

"I have been waiting on the new honda shop in shawnee to open since i first heard about it. me, my dad, and my mom went to the new shop today and thought the selection was great along with the employees there that were all very helpful and informative."
By: Logan    Meeker,OK

2012 500 Foreman

New “Great Trails” Guidebook Is Funded By Wide Range Of OHV Partners
October 24, 2014


American Honda Recalls Recreational Off-Highway Vehicles Due to Fire Hazard
October 20, 2014


Additional News





Join GWRRA Chapter B in Shawnee for fun, safety and knowledge. To find out when and where this fun-loving group of Gold Wing riders meets, click on the Chapter B logo above, then click on 'Event Calendar.'

We love our new TRIKE!! And our experience with you has been nothing but excellent. Every time we visit, getting new accessories, we are greeted by Jason and Mike, our sales people, and they want to know if they can help in any further way. Dawn in Parts is always such a big help, most recently fixing up our new helmets with the audio system. Jill in the service area, ordered us some decals and even offered to put them on for us. And we can't forget Mike in the service area. I had a question on a part I was going to put on myself. He stopped what he was doing to explain it to me. I'd say that Shawnee Honda is great and what makes it that way is your people!! Give them some raises!!" Robert, Perry OK

Join GWRRA Chapter B in Shawnee for fun, safety and knowledge. To find out when and where this fun-loving group of Gold Wing riders meets, click on the Chapter B logo above, then click on 'Event Calendar.'

Policies | Privacy | Terms & Conditions | Disclaimer | Site Map
Shawnee Honda on Facebook Shawnee Honda on Twitter Shawnee Honda on Google+ Shawnee Honda on YouTube